Derksen Printers
377 Main Street
Steinbach, Manitoba
R5G 1A5
Phone: 1-204-326-3421
Toll free Manitoba:1-800-442-0463
• Fax: 1-204-326-4860
Winnipeg Sales Office:
Cell: 204-229-7882
Office: 204-943-9587
When shipping parcels to us please use this postal code: R5G 1Z4


General Manager Laurie Finley laurie.finley@freepress.mb.ca

PrePress Manager Jason Funk jfunk@derksenprinters.com

Plant Manager Norm Sobering nsobering@derksenprinters.com

Estimating/Client Services Manager Robert Bellemare rbellemare@derksenprinters.com

Estimating/Client Services Linda Peters lpeters@derksenprinters.com

Estimating/Client Services Kathy Beck kbeck@derksenprinters.com

Estimating/Client Services Cheryl Barkman cbarkman@derksenprinters.com

Sustainable Printing - We use recycled papers and environmentally friendly inks to reducing printable waste and to recycle where ever possible. We continue to educate our staff, suppliers and customers about our commitment to the environment and promote awareness and accountability on environmental issues. Paper products are highly recyclable, and toward this end we recycle all of our paper waste, and purchase recycled paper wherever possible.

1-204-326-3421   |   Privacy Policy   |   Contact Us